The PC where SilentPrint3 is installed suffers a failure of the hard disk or entire PC.
Because the failure didn't give you chance to 'free up' your licence by using Deactivate in the Client's Licence page, our database will think that the licence is still in use. This will be a problem when you repair/rebuild/replace your PC and want to licence the software again. To prepare for this, log in to your user account and go to your Licence History. Find the SilentPrint3 licence in question and click Deactivate. This will tell our database that the licence is no longer active and can be re-used.